ユーザーにdigiwaxxからお詫びのメールが来ているようです。
rさん教えてくれてありがとうございました
AN URGENT MESSAGE FROM DIGIWAXX MEDIAAugust 25, 2008
Dear Colleagues
Many of you may have noticed by now when trying to access www.digiwaxx.com or any of our related sites that you were directed to a different, unaffiliated web page. Please note, this was NOT our doing. OUR SITE WAS MALICIOUSLY COMPROMISED by a person that wishes to do harm to theCompany. (Hi Haters!)
We SINCERELY APOLOGIZE to our MEMBERS, CLIENTS, FRIENDS and ASSOCIATES that have supported
Digiwaxx since its inception in 1998 helping to make it the premiere digital music servicing, music promotion and Lifestyle Marketing company of the world.
We are working diligently to resolve the issue and institute safeguards to prevent it from happening again. We are working feverishly to get things resolved as soon as possible. Please stay with us and trust that we will be back bigger, better and stronger very soon.
Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and we specifically apologize to our colleagues the FRANCHISE RECORD POOL for involuntarily getting them involved in this mess. Should anyone have any immediate questions or concerns feel free to reply to this message or contact our office at 212-665-8607
Sincerely,
DIGIWAXX MEDIA
email: business@digiwaxx.com
phone: (212) 665-8607
web: http://www.digiwaxx.com
なにやらちょっと難しい言葉が出てきていてわからない部分もあるのですが…
どうやら、なんか起きたようですね。
悪意のあるもののせいで一時サービスを中断せざる得ない状況にあり、一時的にdigiwaxx.comにおドメインにアクセスした際に現在のfunkmaster flexなんちゃらっていうサイトにリダイレクト設定をしているようです。
現在、対策を練っているようで進捗しだいで復活する予定とのことです。
Digiwaxxを愛してやまないユーザにとっては悲しいお知らせかもしれませんが、こんな素晴しいサイトは他にはありません。
復活を首を長くして待ちましょう。。。
BLASTだけでも継続してほしかった……
定期的に様子を見てみようと思いますので、何か進展があったらお伝えできたらと存じます。
*(適当に翻訳して解釈したものなので間違いがあります。予めご了承を)